Report a Student Concern/Incident

3167 South  2350 East - St. George, UT 84790
Tel. (435) 652-4772, Fax (435) 652-4777

Member Contacts

Chair 
        Rindi Jacobsen rindijake@yahoo.com
  
Co-Chair 
          Jenny Beykirchjennybeykirch@gmail.com
  
Parent Members 
          Misti Cainmisticain@gmail.com
         Matt Yardleymwyardley99@gmail.com
          Kelly Stoddartkellylstoddart@yahoo.com
          Monica Spencermspen8@hotmail.com
          Cari Heizerheizercari@gmail.com
          Christina Fernadezchristina.fernandez@sgcity.org
          Brent Hirschibrenthirschi@comcast.net
          Michelle Carter catherinecarter28@hotmail.com
  
Staff Members 
          Sandy Ferrellsandy.ferrell@washk12.org
          Desirae Rodendesirae.roden@washk12.org
          Mindy Smithmindy.jones@washk12.org
         Tami Salmontami.salmon@washk12.org

 

Administration

Sandy Ferrell - Principal
Desirae Roden - Vice Principal

(435) 652-4772