Report a Student Concern/Incident

3167 South  2350 East - St. George, UT 84790
Tel. (435) 652-4772, Fax (435) 652-4777

Faculty/Teacher Websites

Ferrell, Sandy : Principal

Ferrell, Sandy| Principal

My Email: Sandy.Ferrell@washk12.org


Roden, Desirae : Vice Principal

Roden, Desirae| Vice Principal

My Email: Desirae.Roden@washk12.org


Allred, Becky : Language Arts 6, SS

Allred, Becky| Language Arts 6, SS

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Allred

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Avery, Alisa : Science 7

Avery, Alisa| Science 7

My Email: Alisa.Avery@washk12.org


Barber, Kris : Choir

Barber, Kris| Choir

My Email: Kris.Barber@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Barber's Calendar Website:   Mrs. Barber For Kids


Berger, John : Science 7

Berger, John| Science 7

My Email: John.Berger@washk12.org

Website:  Mr. Berger

Schoology


Brey, James : Special Education

Brey, James| Special Education

My Email: James.Brey@washk12.org


Callister, Megan : CTE

Callister, Megan| CTE

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten| Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org


Clay, Haley : PE/Health

Clay, Haley| PE/Health

My Email: Haley.Clay@washk12.org

Website:  Bolt Fitness

Website:  Bolt Health


Cozzens, Cheryl : Librarian

Cozzens, Cheryl| Librarian

My Email: cheryl.cozzens@washk12.org


Crouch, Kyle : Language Arts 7

Crouch, Kyle| Language Arts 7

My Email: Kyle.Crouch@washk12.org

Website: Kyle Crouch

STAR Test       UT Compose


Doman, Michelle : Math 6

Doman, Michelle| Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Doman@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Doman


Eves, Mike : Math 7

Eves, Mike| Math 7

My Email: Michael.Eves@washk12.org


Ford, Allyson : Language Arts 7

Ford, Allyson| Language Arts 7

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Frabasilio, Angie : Math 7

Frabasilio, Angie| Math 7

My Email: Angie.Frabasilio@washk12.org


Green, Julie : Keyboarding

Green, Julie| Keyboarding

My Email: Julie.Green@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Green


Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 7

Gregoire, Rebecca| Science 7

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy| Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org

Website: Amy Gubler


Hafen, Candace : Study Skills, Read 180

Hafen, Candace| Study Skills, Read 180

My Email: Candace.Hafen@washk12.org


Hatch, Shannon : Science 6

Hatch, Shannon| Science 6

My Email: Shannon.Hatch@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Hatch

Schoology


Herbers, Melissa : Health PE

Herbers, Melissa| Health PE

My Email: Melissa.Herbers@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness

Website:   Thunderbolt Health


Holiday, Tylie : Special Education

Holiday, Tylie| Special Education

My Email: Tylie.Holiday@washk12.org


Jenson, Doug : PE

Jenson, Doug| PE

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness


Jones, Jess : Learning Center

Jones, Jess| Learning Center

My Email: Jessica.jjones@washk12.org


Jones, Walt : CTE

Jones, Walt| CTE

My Email: Walt.Jones@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. Jones


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6 and Art

Leavitt, Danielle| Language Arts 6 and Art

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org

Art Website:  Ms. Leavitt


Lewis, Chip : Special Education

Lewis, Chip| Special Education

My Email: Robert.Lewis@washk12.org


McArthur, Jessica : Language Arts 6

McArthur, Jessica| Language Arts 6

My Email: Jessica.McArthur@washk12.org


McBride, Liz : LA 6/SS

McBride, Liz| LA 6/SS

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org

Website:   Liz McBride

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


McConkie, Amy : Math 7

McConkie, Amy| Math 7

My Email: Amy.McConkie@washk12.org


McDonald, Tracee : Utah History

McDonald, Tracee| Utah History

My Email: Tracee.McDonald@washk12.org

Website: Tracee McDonald


Mitchell, Holly : Math 6

Mitchell, Holly| Math 6

My Email: Holly.Mitchell@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Mitchell


Pitcher, Todd : Resource Officer

Pitcher, Todd| Resource Officer

My Email: Todd.Pitcher@washk12.org


Ravetto, Isabella : Special Education

Ravetto, Isabella| Special Education

My Email: Isabella.Ravetto@washk12.org


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CTE

Rosenkrantz, Julie| CTE

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Salmon, Tami : Math 6 and Art

Salmon, Tami| Math 6 and Art

My Email: Tami.Salmon@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Salmon

Art Website:  Mrs. Salmon Art


Savage, Clair    (Substitute: Mrs. Monson) : Math 7

Savage, Clair (Substitute: Mrs. Monson)| Math 7

My Email: Clair.Savage@washk12.org

MyEmail: Mrs. Monson

Website:   Mr. Savage

Schoology


Scovill, John : Language Arts 6

Scovill, John| Language Arts 6

My Email: John.Scovill@washk12.org

Website:  John Scovill


Shaum, Debbi : Science 6

Shaum, Debbi| Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum

Schoology


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi| Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


Smith, Mindy : Counselor

Smith, Mindy| Counselor

My Email: Mindy.Jones@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Stam, Emily : Theater, Journalism

Stam, Emily| Theater, Journalism

My Email: Emily.Stam@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Stam


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John| Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org


Thacker, Alison : Counselor

Thacker, Alison| Counselor

My Email: Alison.Thacker@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Thompson, Morgan : Language Arts 6

Thompson, Morgan| Language Arts 6

My Email: Morgan.Thompson@washk12.org

Website:    Mrs. Thompson

Website:    Utah Compose


Van den Eikhof, Steve : Science 6

Van den Eikhof, Steve| Science 6

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.

Schoology


White, Krista : Language Arts 6, SS

White, Krista| Language Arts 6, SS

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. White

Website:    Utah Compose

Schoology


Wood, Audrey : Band

Wood, Audrey| Band

My Email: Audrey.Wood@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Wood Band


Youngberg, Jennifer : Language Arts 7, Yearbook

Youngberg, Jennifer| Language Arts 7, Yearbook

My Email: Jennifer.Youngberg@washk12.org


Administration

Sandy Ferrell - Principal
Desirae Roden - Vice Principal

(435) 652-4772