Report a Student Concern/Incident

3167 South  2350 East - St. George, UT 84790
Tel. (435) 652-4772, Fax (435) 652-4777

Faculty/Teacher Websites

Ferrell, Sandy : Principal

Ferrell, Sandy| Principal

My Email: Sandy.Ferrell@washk12.org


Roden, Desirae : Vice Principal

Roden, Desirae| Vice Principal

My Email: Desirae.Roden@washk12.org


Bergeson, Brooks : Vice Principal

Bergeson, Brooks| Vice Principal

My Email: brooks.bergeson@washk12.org

Mr. Bergeson:  Website


Allred, Becky : Language Arts 6, SS

Allred, Becky| Language Arts 6, SS

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Allred

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Avery, Alisa : Science 7

Avery, Alisa| Science 7

My Email: Alisa.Avery@washk12.org

Mrs. Avery: Website


Berger, John : Science 7

Berger, John| Science 7

My Email: John.Berger@washk12.org

Website:  Mr. Berger


Bergeson, Brooks : Science 7

Bergeson, Brooks| Science 7

My Email: brooks.bergeson@washk12.org

Mr. Bergeson:  Website


Brey, James : Special Education

Brey, James| Special Education

My Email: James.Brey@washk12.org


Callister, Megan : CTE

Callister, Megan| CTE

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten| Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org


Carpenter, Annie : Language Arts 6

Carpenter, Annie| Language Arts 6

My Email: Annie.Carpenter@washk12.org

Website: Mrs. Carpenter


Clay, Haley : PE/Health

Clay, Haley| PE/Health

My Email: Haley.Clay@washk12.org

Website:  Bolt Fitness

Website:  Bolt Health


Cozzens, Cheryl : Librarian

Cozzens, Cheryl| Librarian

My Email: cheryl.cozzens@washk12.org


Crouch, Kyle : P.E.

Crouch, Kyle| P.E.

My Email: Kyle.Crouch@washk12.org

Website: Bolt Fitness

 


Doman, Michelle : Math 6

Doman, Michelle| Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Doman@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Doman


Eves, Mike : Math 7

Eves, Mike| Math 7

My Email: Michael.Eves@washk12.org

Schoology              Textbook


Ford, Allyson : Language Arts 7

Ford, Allyson| Language Arts 7

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Frabasilio, Angie : Math 7

Frabasilio, Angie| Math 7

My Email: Angie.Frabasilio@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Frabasilio

Schoology             Textbook


Green, Julie : Keyboarding

Green, Julie| Keyboarding

My Email: Julie.Green@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Green


Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 7

Gregoire, Rebecca| Science 7

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy| Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org

Website: Amy Gubler


Guisinger, Katie : Language Arts 6

Guisinger, Katie| Language Arts 6

My Email: katie.guisinger@washk12.org

Website: Mrs. Guisinger


Hafen, Candace : Math, Study Skills

Hafen, Candace| Math, Study Skills

My Email: Candace.Hafen@washk12.org

Schoology            Textbook


Hamrick, Kasey : Special Education

Hamrick, Kasey| Special Education

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Hatch, Shannon : Learning Coach

Hatch, Shannon| Learning Coach

My Email: Shannon.Hatch@washk12.org


Hendrixson, Mrs. : Language Arts 7

Hendrixson, Mrs.| Language Arts 7

My Email:


Herbers, Melissa : Health PE

Herbers, Melissa| Health PE

My Email: Melissa.Herbers@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness

Website:   Thunderbolt Health


Holiday, Tylie : Special Education

Holiday, Tylie| Special Education

My Email: Tylie.Holiday@washk12.org


Holt, Emily : Art

Holt, Emily| Art

My Email: emily.holt28@washk12.org

Website:  Ms. Holt


Jenson, Doug : PE

Jenson, Doug| PE

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness


Jones, Walt : CTE

Jones, Walt| CTE

My Email: Walt.Jones@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. Jones


Ketchum, Alissa : Language Arts 7

Ketchum, Alissa| Language Arts 7

My Email: Alissa.Ketchum@washk12.org

Ms. Ketchum:  Website


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6

Leavitt, Danielle| Language Arts 6

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org

Art Website:  Ms. Leavitt


Luo, Roc : Dual Emmersion

Luo, Roc| Dual Emmersion

My Email: kun.luo@washk12.org

Website: Mr. Luo


McArthur, Jessica : Language Arts 6

McArthur, Jessica| Language Arts 6

My Email: Jessica.McArthur@washk12.org


McBride, Liz : LA 6/SS

McBride, Liz| LA 6/SS

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org

Website:   Liz McBride

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


McConkie, Amy : Math 7

McConkie, Amy| Math 7

My Email: Amy.McConkie@washk12.org

Schoology          Textbook


McDonald, Tracee : Utah History

McDonald, Tracee| Utah History

My Email: Tracee.McDonald@washk12.org

Website: Tracee McDonald


Mitchell, Holly : Math 6

Mitchell, Holly| Math 6

My Email: Holly.Mitchell@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Mitchell


Nelson, Kara : Language Arts 7

Nelson, Kara| Language Arts 7

My Email: kara.nelson@washk12.org

Website:  Ms. Nelson


Ott, Angie : Math 7

Ott, Angie| Math 7

My Email: angie.ott@washk12.org

Schoology          Textbook


Pay, Teri : Science 6

Pay, Teri| Science 6

My Email: Teri.Pay@washk12.org

Website:  Ms. Pay


Payne, Curtis : Choir

Payne, Curtis| Choir

My Email: Curtis.Payne@washk12.org


Pitcher, Todd : Resource Officer

Pitcher, Todd| Resource Officer

My Email: Todd.Pitcher@washk12.org


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CTE

Rosenkrantz, Julie| CTE

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Salmon, Tami : Math 6

Salmon, Tami| Math 6

My Email: Tami.Salmon@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Salmon

 


Shaum, Debbi : Science 6

Shaum, Debbi| Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum

Schoology


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi| Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


Smith, Mindy : Counselor

Smith, Mindy| Counselor

My Email: Mindy.Jones@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Stam, Emily : Theater

Stam, Emily| Theater

My Email: Emily.Stam@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Stam


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John| Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org

Mr. Stokes: Website


Thacker, Alison : Counselor

Thacker, Alison| Counselor

My Email: Alison.Thacker@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Thompson, Morgan : Language Arts 6, Yearbook

Thompson, Morgan| Language Arts 6, Yearbook

My Email: Morgan.Thompson@washk12.org

Website:    Mrs. Thompson

Website:    Utah Compose


Van den Eikhof, Steve : Science 6

Van den Eikhof, Steve| Science 6

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.

Schoology


White, Krista : Language Arts 6, SS

White, Krista| Language Arts 6, SS

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. White

Website:    Utah Compose

Schoology


Wood, Audrey : Band

Wood, Audrey| Band

My Email: Audrey.Wood@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Wood Band


Youngberg, Jennifer : Language Arts 7

Youngberg, Jennifer| Language Arts 7

My Email: Jennifer.Youngberg@washk12.org


Administration

Sandy Ferrell - Principal
Desirae Roden - Vice Principal

(435) 652-4772