Report a Student Concern/Incident

3167 South  2350 East - St. George, UT 84790
Tel. (435) 652-4772, Fax (435) 652-4777

Member Contacts

Chair  
        Jen Soliai  jensoliai@hotmail.com
   
Co-Chair  
       Andrea Poulton yaya19@gmail.com
   
Parent Members  
         Kristin Humphries  kristinhumphries@hotmail.com
         Jen Soliai    jensoliai@hotmail.com
         Andrea Poulton      yaya19@gmail.com
         Jani Weir    weirhere@live.com
         Melesa Kohler  melesathree@yahoo.com
         Lacey Carter  laceyycarter@gmail.com
         Chris Beykirch chris.beykirch@sykes.com
   
Staff Members  
          Sandy Ferrell sandy.ferrell@washk12.org
          Desirae Roden desirae.roden@washk12.org
         Ali Thacker alison.thacker@washk12.org
         Brett Gifford brett.gifford@washk12.org

 

Administration

Sandy Ferrell - Principal
Desirae Roden - Vice Principal

(435) 652-4772