3167 South  2350 East - St. George, UT 84790
Tel. (435) 652-4772, Fax (435) 652-4777

Faculty/Teacher Websites

Ferrell, Sandy : Principal

Ferrell, Sandy| Principal

My Email: Sandy.Ferrell@washk12.org


Gifford, Brett : Vice Principal

Gifford, Brett| Vice Principal

My Email: brett.gifford@washk12.org


Allred, Becky : Language Arts 6, SS

Allred, Becky| Language Arts 6, SS

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Allred

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Ashby, Samantha : Life Skills

Ashby, Samantha| Life Skills

My Email: Samantha.Ashby@washk12.org


Berger, John : Science 7

Berger, John| Science 7

My Email: John.Berger@washk12.org

Website:  Mr. Berger


Callister, Megan : CTE

Callister, Megan| CTE

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten| Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org

Website:   Orchestra

Website:   Morning Strings

Schoology


Cozzens, Cheryl : Librarian

Cozzens, Cheryl| Librarian

My Email: cheryl.cozzens@washk12.org


Groves, Michelle : Math 6

Groves, Michelle| Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Doman@washk12.org


Ford, Allyson : Language Arts 7

Ford, Allyson| Language Arts 7

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Gillman, Shari : Science 7

Gillman, Shari| Science 7

My Email: Shari.Gillman@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Gillman


Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 7

Gregoire, Rebecca| Science 7

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy| Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Special Education

Hamrick, Kasey| Special Education

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Hatch, Shannon : Learning Coach

Hatch, Shannon| Learning Coach

My Email: Shannon.Hatch@washk12.org

Mrs. Hatch: Website


Mccann, Emily : Art

Mccann, Emily| Art

My Email: emily.mccann@washk12.org

Website:  Ms. Mccann


Humpherys, Jann : Math and Science, 6th Grade

Humpherys, Jann| Math and Science, 6th Grade

My Email: jann.humpherys@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Humpherys


Jenson, Doug : PE

Jenson, Doug| PE

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness          Health Link

 


Ketchum, Alissa : Language Arts 7

Ketchum, Alissa| Language Arts 7

My Email: Alissa.Ketchum@washk12.org

Ms. Ketchum:  Website


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6

Leavitt, Danielle| Language Arts 6

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org

Art Website:  Ms. Leavitt


McBride, Liz : LA 6/SS

McBride, Liz| LA 6/SS

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org

Website:   Liz McBride

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Ott, Angie : Math 7

Ott, Angie| Math 7

My Email: angie.ott@washk12.org

Schoology          Textbook


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CTE

Rosenkrantz, Julie| CTE

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Shaum, Debbi : Science 6

Shaum, Debbi| Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum

Schoology


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi| Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


Smith, Mindy : Counselor

Smith, Mindy| Counselor

My Email: Mindy.Jones@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John| Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org

Mr. Stokes: Website


Summers, Susie : Read 180

Summers, Susie| Read 180

My Email: susan.summers@washk12.org


Tanzer, Alison : Physical Education, Special Education

Tanzer, Alison| Physical Education, Special Education

My Email: Alison.Tanzer@washk12.org


Thacker, Alison : Counselor

Thacker, Alison| Counselor

My Email: Alison.Thacker@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Thompson, Morgan : Language Arts 6, Yearbook

Thompson, Morgan| Language Arts 6, Yearbook

My Email: Morgan.Thompson@washk12.org

Website:    Mrs. Thompson

Website:    Utah Compose


Van den Eikhof, Steve : Science 6

Van den Eikhof, Steve| Science 6

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.

Schoology


White, Krista : Language Arts 6, SS

White, Krista| Language Arts 6, SS

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. White

Website:    Utah Compose

Schoology


Wood, Audrey : Band

Wood, Audrey| Band

My Email: Audrey.Wood@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Wood Band


Zwahlen, Laura : Math 7

Zwahlen, Laura| Math 7

My Email: Laura.Zwahlen@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Zwahlen


Administration

Sandy Ferrell - Principal
Brett Gifford - Vice Principal

(435) 652-4772

Contact Us

3167 South  2350 East
St. George, UT 84790
Tel. (435) 652-4772
Fax (435) 652-4777