Teachers and Staff

All Faculty
Luce, Mandie : Principal

Luce, Mandie | Principal

My Email: mandie.luce@washk12.org


Wyatt, Randy : Assistant Principal

Wyatt, Randy | Assistant Principal

My Email: Randy.Wyatt@washk12.org


Jud Callaway : School Resource Officer

Jud Callaway | School Resource Officer

My Email: jud.callaway@washk12.org


Allred, Becky : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Allred, Becky | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org


Adams, Kami : Counselor L-Z

Adams, Kami | Counselor L-Z

My Email: Kami.Adams@washk12.org


Anderson, Soleil : Special Education

Anderson, Soleil | Special Education

My Email: Soleil.Anderson@washk12.org


Armstrong, Britni : Language Arts 7

Armstrong, Britni | Language Arts 7

My Email: britni.armstrong@washk12.org


Ballif, Amanda : Language Arts 7

Ballif, Amanda | Language Arts 7

My Email: amanda.ballif@washk12.org


Bell, Jill : Registrar

Bell, Jill | Registrar

My Email: jill.bell@washk12.org


Callister, Megan : CCA; Coding

Callister, Megan | CCA; Coding

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Campbell, Tiffany : Food Service

Campbell, Tiffany | Food Service

My Email: tiffany.campbell@washk12.org


Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten | Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org

Website:   Orchestra

Website:   Morning Strings


Carter, McKayla : Paraprofessional

Carter, McKayla | Paraprofessional

My Email: makayla.carter@washk12.org


Cave, Katie : Physical Education

Cave, Katie | Physical Education

My Email: Katie.Cave@washk12.org


Chavez-Eulloqui, Alicia : Custodian

Chavez-Eulloqui, Alicia | Custodian

My Email: alicia.chavez@washk12.org


Cozzens, Cheryl : Media Coordinator

Cozzens, Cheryl | Media Coordinator

My Email: Cheryl.Cozzens@washk12.org


Darling, Ryan : Head Custodian

Darling, Ryan | Head Custodian

My Email: ryan.darling@washk12.org


Delamare, Amy : Paraprofessional

Delamare, Amy | Paraprofessional

My Email: amy.delamare@washk12.org


Dunham, Sarah : Attendance Secretary

Dunham, Sarah | Attendance Secretary

My Email: sarah.dunham@washk12.org


Erekson, Michelle : Paraprofessional

Erekson, Michelle | Paraprofessional

My Email: michelle.erekson@washk12.org


Fessler, Hayden : Custodian

Fessler, Hayden | Custodian

My Email: hayden.fessler@washk12.org


Flowers, Joel : Special Education

Flowers, Joel | Special Education

My Email: Joel.Flowers@washk12.org


Gillman, Shari : Science 7

Gillman, Shari | Science 7

My Email: Shari.Gillman@washk12.org

Website: Substitute Page


Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 6

Gregoire, Rebecca | Science 6

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org

Website:  Mrs. Gregoire


Groves, Michelle : Math 6

Groves, Michelle | Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Groves@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy | Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org


Hadley, Monique : Counselor A-K

Hadley, Monique | Counselor A-K

My Email: Monique.Hadley@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Math 6

Hamrick, Kasey | Math 6

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Hanza, Crystal : Special Education

Hanza, Crystal | Special Education

My Email: Crystal.Hanza@washk12.org


Harris, Amber : Paraprofessional

Harris, Amber | Paraprofessional

My Email:


Hench, Corinne : Finance Secretary

Hench, Corinne | Finance Secretary

My Email: corinne.hench@washk12.org


Hendrixson, Ms. : Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

Hendrixson, Ms. | Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

My Email: Madelynn.Hendrixson@washk12.org

Websites:   Utah Studies          Language Arts 

 
 


Huntington, Traci : Speech

Huntington, Traci | Speech

My Email: traci.huntington@washk12.org


Jenson, Doug : Physical Education/Health

Jenson, Doug | Physical Education/Health

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org


Krecci, Ruth : Food Service

Krecci, Ruth | Food Service

My Email: ruth.kreci@washk12.org


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Leavitt, Danielle | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org


Lee, Brynn : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Lee, Brynn | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: brynn.lee@washk12.org


Lenhard, Linda : Wellness Room

Lenhard, Linda | Wellness Room

My Email: linda.lenhard@washk12.org


Linford, Jill : Math 7

Linford, Jill | Math 7

My Email: Jill.Linford@washk12.org


Matejka, Cindy : Language Arts 7; Yearbook

Matejka, Cindy | Language Arts 7; Yearbook

My Email: Cindy.Matejka@washk12.org


May, Michele : Paraprofessional

May, Michele | Paraprofessional

My Email: michele.may@washk12.org


McBride, Liz : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

McBride, Liz | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org


Mills, Craig : Science 7; STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7; STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org


Myrick, Kyle : Theater

Myrick, Kyle | Theater

My Email: Kyle.Myrick@washk12.org


Nunely, Demory : Science 6

Nunely, Demory | Science 6

My Email: demory.nunley@washk12.org


Ostler, Shannon : Paraprofessional

Ostler, Shannon | Paraprofessional

My Email: shannon.ostler@washk12.org


Ott, Angie : Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

Ott, Angie | Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org


Randolf, Andrea : Paraprofessional

Randolf, Andrea | Paraprofessional

My Email: andrea.randolph@washk12.org


Ranson, Jennifer : Psychologist

Ranson, Jennifer | Psychologist

My Email: jennifer.ranson@washk12.org


Rawson, Gina : STEM; Coding

Rawson, Gina | STEM; Coding

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Reeves, Heather : Food Service

Reeves, Heather | Food Service

My Email: heather.reeves@washk12.org


Rosales, Eldemira : Custodian

Rosales, Eldemira | Custodian

My Email: edelmira.rosales@washk12.org


Rosales, Rigo : Custodian

Rosales, Rigo | Custodian

My Email: rigoberto.rosales@washk12.org


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CCA; Coding

Rosenkrantz, Julie | CCA; Coding

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Shaum, Debbie : Science 6

Shaum, Debbie | Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum


Shields, Cindi : Special Education; Stem

Shields, Cindi | Special Education; Stem

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org


Shumway, Hannah : Art

Shumway, Hannah | Art

My Email: Hannah.Shumway@washk12.org


Smith, Christi : Choir

Smith, Christi | Choir

My Email: Christi.Smith@washk12.org


Sonju, Gigi : Paraprofessional

Sonju, Gigi | Paraprofessional

My Email: gigi.sonju@washk12.org


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John | Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org


Summers, Susan : Reading Interventionist

Summers, Susan | Reading Interventionist

My Email: susan.summers@washk12.org


Tait, Troy : Custodian

Tait, Troy | Custodian

My Email: troy.tait@washk12.org


Van den Eikhof, Steve : CCA

Van den Eikhof, Steve | CCA

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.


White, Courtney : Paraprofessional

White, Courtney | Paraprofessional

My Email: courtney.white@washk12.org


White, Krista : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

White, Krista | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org


Williams, Madison : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Williams, Madison | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Madison.Williams@washk12.org


Zwahlen, Laura : Math 7

Zwahlen, Laura | Math 7

My Email: Laura.Zwahlen@washk12.org


Administrators
Luce, Mandie : Principal

Luce, Mandie | Principal

My Email: mandie.luce@washk12.org


Wyatt, Randy : Assistant Principal

Wyatt, Randy | Assistant Principal

My Email: Randy.Wyatt@washk12.org


Front Office
Jud Callaway : School Resource Officer

Jud Callaway | School Resource Officer

My Email: jud.callaway@washk12.org


Bell, Jill : Registrar

Bell, Jill | Registrar

My Email: jill.bell@washk12.org


Dunham, Sarah : Attendance Secretary

Dunham, Sarah | Attendance Secretary

My Email: sarah.dunham@washk12.org


Hench, Corinne : Finance Secretary

Hench, Corinne | Finance Secretary

My Email: corinne.hench@washk12.org


Counselors
Adams, Kami : Counselor L-Z

Adams, Kami | Counselor L-Z

My Email: Kami.Adams@washk12.org


Hadley, Monique : Counselor A-K

Hadley, Monique | Counselor A-K

My Email: Monique.Hadley@washk12.org


Language Arts 6th / Social Studies
Allred, Becky : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Allred, Becky | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Leavitt, Danielle | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org


Lee, Brynn : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Lee, Brynn | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: brynn.lee@washk12.org


McBride, Liz : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

McBride, Liz | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org


White, Krista : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

White, Krista | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org


Williams, Madison : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Williams, Madison | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Madison.Williams@washk12.org


Language Arts 7th
Armstrong, Britni : Language Arts 7

Armstrong, Britni | Language Arts 7

My Email: britni.armstrong@washk12.org


Ballif, Amanda : Language Arts 7

Ballif, Amanda | Language Arts 7

My Email: amanda.ballif@washk12.org


Hendrixson, Ms. : Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

Hendrixson, Ms. | Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

My Email: Madelynn.Hendrixson@washk12.org

Websites:   Utah Studies          Language Arts 

 
 


Matejka, Cindy : Language Arts 7; Yearbook

Matejka, Cindy | Language Arts 7; Yearbook

My Email: Cindy.Matejka@washk12.org


Mathematics 6th
Groves, Michelle : Math 6

Groves, Michelle | Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Groves@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy | Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Math 6

Hamrick, Kasey | Math 6

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Mathematics 7th
Linford, Jill : Math 7

Linford, Jill | Math 7

My Email: Jill.Linford@washk12.org


Ott, Angie : Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

Ott, Angie | Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org


Zwahlen, Laura : Math 7

Zwahlen, Laura | Math 7

My Email: Laura.Zwahlen@washk12.org


Science 6th
Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 6

Gregoire, Rebecca | Science 6

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org

Website:  Mrs. Gregoire


Nunely, Demory : Science 6

Nunely, Demory | Science 6

My Email: demory.nunley@washk12.org


Shaum, Debbie : Science 6

Shaum, Debbie | Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum


Science 7th
Gillman, Shari : Science 7

Gillman, Shari | Science 7

My Email: Shari.Gillman@washk12.org

Website: Substitute Page


Mills, Craig : Science 7; STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7; STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John | Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org


CCA
Callister, Megan : CCA; Coding

Callister, Megan | CCA; Coding

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CCA; Coding

Rosenkrantz, Julie | CCA; Coding

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Van den Eikhof, Steve : CCA

Van den Eikhof, Steve | CCA

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.


Fine Arts
Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten | Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org

Website:   Orchestra

Website:   Morning Strings


Myrick, Kyle : Theater

Myrick, Kyle | Theater

My Email: Kyle.Myrick@washk12.org


Shumway, Hannah : Art

Shumway, Hannah | Art

My Email: Hannah.Shumway@washk12.org


Smith, Christi : Choir

Smith, Christi | Choir

My Email: Christi.Smith@washk12.org


Physical Education/Health
Cave, Katie : Physical Education

Cave, Katie | Physical Education

My Email: Katie.Cave@washk12.org


Jenson, Doug : Physical Education/Health

Jenson, Doug | Physical Education/Health

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org


Special Education
Anderson, Soleil : Special Education

Anderson, Soleil | Special Education

My Email: Soleil.Anderson@washk12.org


Flowers, Joel : Special Education

Flowers, Joel | Special Education

My Email: Joel.Flowers@washk12.org


Hanza, Crystal : Special Education

Hanza, Crystal | Special Education

My Email: Crystal.Hanza@washk12.org


Shields, Cindi : Special Education; Stem

Shields, Cindi | Special Education; Stem

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org


STEM / Creative Coding
Callister, Megan : CCA; Coding

Callister, Megan | CCA; Coding

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Mills, Craig : Science 7; STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7; STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org


Ott, Angie : Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

Ott, Angie | Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org


Rawson, Gina : STEM; Coding

Rawson, Gina | STEM; Coding

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CCA; Coding

Rosenkrantz, Julie | CCA; Coding

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Shields, Cindi : Special Education; Stem

Shields, Cindi | Special Education; Stem

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org


Utah Studies
Hendrixson, Ms. : Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

Hendrixson, Ms. | Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

My Email: Madelynn.Hendrixson@washk12.org

Websites:   Utah Studies          Language Arts 

 
 


Paraprofessionals
Carter, McKayla : Paraprofessional

Carter, McKayla | Paraprofessional

My Email: makayla.carter@washk12.org


Delamare, Amy : Paraprofessional

Delamare, Amy | Paraprofessional

My Email: amy.delamare@washk12.org


Erekson, Michelle : Paraprofessional

Erekson, Michelle | Paraprofessional

My Email: michelle.erekson@washk12.org


Harris, Amber : Paraprofessional

Harris, Amber | Paraprofessional

My Email:


May, Michele : Paraprofessional

May, Michele | Paraprofessional

My Email: michele.may@washk12.org


Ostler, Shannon : Paraprofessional

Ostler, Shannon | Paraprofessional

My Email: shannon.ostler@washk12.org


Randolf, Andrea : Paraprofessional

Randolf, Andrea | Paraprofessional

My Email: andrea.randolph@washk12.org


Sonju, Gigi : Paraprofessional

Sonju, Gigi | Paraprofessional

My Email: gigi.sonju@washk12.org


White, Courtney : Paraprofessional

White, Courtney | Paraprofessional

My Email: courtney.white@washk12.org


Specialty
Huntington, Traci : Speech

Huntington, Traci | Speech

My Email: traci.huntington@washk12.org


Lenhard, Linda : Wellness Room

Lenhard, Linda | Wellness Room

My Email: linda.lenhard@washk12.org


Matejka, Cindy : Language Arts 7; Yearbook

Matejka, Cindy | Language Arts 7; Yearbook

My Email: Cindy.Matejka@washk12.org


Ott, Angie : Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

Ott, Angie | Math 7; Coding; Learning Coach

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org


Ranson, Jennifer : Psychologist

Ranson, Jennifer | Psychologist

My Email: jennifer.ranson@washk12.org


Summers, Susan : Reading Interventionist

Summers, Susan | Reading Interventionist

My Email: susan.summers@washk12.org


Library
Cozzens, Cheryl : Media Coordinator

Cozzens, Cheryl | Media Coordinator

My Email: Cheryl.Cozzens@washk12.org


Erekson, Michelle : Paraprofessional

Erekson, Michelle | Paraprofessional

My Email: michelle.erekson@washk12.org


Harris, Amber : Paraprofessional

Harris, Amber | Paraprofessional

My Email:


Sonju, Gigi : Paraprofessional

Sonju, Gigi | Paraprofessional

My Email: gigi.sonju@washk12.org


White, Courtney : Paraprofessional

White, Courtney | Paraprofessional

My Email: courtney.white@washk12.org


Food Service
Campbell, Tiffany : Food Service

Campbell, Tiffany | Food Service

My Email: tiffany.campbell@washk12.org


Krecci, Ruth : Food Service

Krecci, Ruth | Food Service

My Email: ruth.kreci@washk12.org


Reeves, Heather : Food Service

Reeves, Heather | Food Service

My Email: heather.reeves@washk12.org


Custodians
Chavez-Eulloqui, Alicia : Custodian

Chavez-Eulloqui, Alicia | Custodian

My Email: alicia.chavez@washk12.org


Darling, Ryan : Head Custodian

Darling, Ryan | Head Custodian

My Email: ryan.darling@washk12.org


Fessler, Hayden : Custodian

Fessler, Hayden | Custodian

My Email: hayden.fessler@washk12.org


Rosales, Eldemira : Custodian

Rosales, Eldemira | Custodian

My Email: edelmira.rosales@washk12.org


Rosales, Rigo : Custodian

Rosales, Rigo | Custodian

My Email: rigoberto.rosales@washk12.org


Tait, Troy : Custodian

Tait, Troy | Custodian

My Email: troy.tait@washk12.org


Thunderbolts

Sunrise Ridge Intermediate School

ENSURING HIGH LEVELS OF LEARNING FOR EVERY STUDENT

Achieve, Belong, Contribute

Contact Us

3167 South  2350 East
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: (435) 652-4772
F: (435) 652-4777