Teachers and Staff

All Faculty
Ferrell, Sandy : Principal

Ferrell, Sandy | Principal

My Email: Sandy.Ferrell@washk12.org


Wyatt, Randy : Assistant Principal

Wyatt, Randy | Assistant Principal

My Email: Randy.Wyatt@washk12.org


Allred, Becky : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Allred, Becky | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Allred

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Adams, Kami : Counselor M-Z

Adams, Kami | Counselor M-Z

My Email: Kami.Adams@washk12.org


Anderson, Soleil : Special Education

Anderson, Soleil | Special Education

My Email: Soleil.Anderson@washk12.org


Callister, Megan : CCA

Callister, Megan | CCA

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten | Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org

Website:   Orchestra

Website:   Morning Strings

Schoology


Cave, Katie : Physical Education

Cave, Katie | Physical Education

My Email: Katie.Cave@washk12.org


Cozzens, Cheryl : Media Center

Cozzens, Cheryl | Media Center

My Email: Cheryl.Cozzens@washk12.org


Flowers, Joel : Creative Coding

Flowers, Joel | Creative Coding

My Email: Joel.Flowers@washk12.org


Ford, Allyson : Language Arts 7

Ford, Allyson | Language Arts 7

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Gillman, Shari : Science 7

Gillman, Shari | Science 7

My Email: Shari.Gillman@washk12.org

Websites: Schoology
                        Substitute Support


Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 6

Gregoire, Rebecca | Science 6

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org


Groves, Michelle : Math 6

Groves, Michelle | Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Groves@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy | Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org


Hadley, Monique : Counselor A-L

Hadley, Monique | Counselor A-L

My Email: Monique.Hadley@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Special Education; Math 6

Hamrick, Kasey | Special Education; Math 6

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Hanza, Crystal : Special Education

Hanza, Crystal | Special Education

My Email: Crystal.Hanza@washk12.org


Hendrixson, Ms. : Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

Hendrixson, Ms. | Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

My Email: Madelynn.Hendrixson@washk12.org


Jenson, Doug : Physical Education/Health

Jenson, Doug | Physical Education/Health

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness          Health Link


Ketchum, Alissa : Language Arts 7

Ketchum, Alissa | Language Arts 7

My Email: Alissa.Ketchum@washk12.org

Ms. Ketchum:  Website


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Leavitt, Danielle | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org

Art Website:  Ms. Leavitt


Linford, Jill : Math 7; Science 6

Linford, Jill | Math 7; Science 6

My Email: Jill.Linford@washk12.org


Matejka, Cindy : Language Arts 7

Matejka, Cindy | Language Arts 7

My Email: Cindy.Matejka@washk12.org

 

 


McBride, Liz : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

McBride, Liz | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org

Website:   Liz McBride

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Mills, Craig : Science 7; STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7; STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org

Website: Mr. Mills


Myrick, Kyle : Theater

Myrick, Kyle | Theater

My Email: Kyle.Myrick@washk12.org


Ott, Angie : Math 7

Ott, Angie | Math 7

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org

Schoology          Textbook


Rawson, Gina : STEM; Math 7 Support

Rawson, Gina | STEM; Math 7 Support

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CCA

Rosenkrantz, Julie | CCA

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Shaum, Debbie : Science 6

Shaum, Debbie | Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum

Schoology


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi | Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


Shumway, Hannah : Art

Shumway, Hannah | Art

My Email: Hannah.Shumway@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Shumway


Smith, Christi : Choir

Smith, Christi | Choir

My Email: Christi.Smith@washk12.org


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John | Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org

Mr. Stokes: Website


Van den Eikhof, Steve : CCA

Van den Eikhof, Steve | CCA

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.

Schoology


White, Krista : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

White, Krista | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. White

Website:    Utah Compose

Schoology


Williams, Madison : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Williams, Madison | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Madison.Williams@washk12.org


Wood, Audrey : Band

Wood, Audrey | Band

My Email: Audrey.Wood@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Wood Band


Yorgason, Becky : Math 7

Yorgason, Becky | Math 7

My Email: Becky.Yorgason@washk12.org


Zwahlen, Laura : Math 7

Zwahlen, Laura | Math 7

My Email: Laura.Zwahlen@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Zwahlen


Administrators
Ferrell, Sandy : Principal

Ferrell, Sandy | Principal

My Email: Sandy.Ferrell@washk12.org


Wyatt, Randy : Assistant Principal

Wyatt, Randy | Assistant Principal

My Email: Randy.Wyatt@washk12.org


Adams, Kami : Counselor M-Z

Adams, Kami | Counselor M-Z

My Email: Kami.Adams@washk12.org


Hadley, Monique : Counselor A-L

Hadley, Monique | Counselor A-L

My Email: Monique.Hadley@washk12.org


Language Arts 6th / Social Studies
Allred, Becky : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Allred, Becky | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Allred

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Leavitt, Danielle | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org

Art Website:  Ms. Leavitt


McBride, Liz : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

McBride, Liz | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org

Website:   Liz McBride

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


White, Krista : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

White, Krista | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. White

Website:    Utah Compose

Schoology


Williams, Madison : Language Arts 6; Social Studies

Williams, Madison | Language Arts 6; Social Studies

My Email: Madison.Williams@washk12.org


Language Arts 7th
Ford, Allyson : Language Arts 7

Ford, Allyson | Language Arts 7

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Hendrixson, Ms. : Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

Hendrixson, Ms. | Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

My Email: Madelynn.Hendrixson@washk12.org


Ketchum, Alissa : Language Arts 7

Ketchum, Alissa | Language Arts 7

My Email: Alissa.Ketchum@washk12.org

Ms. Ketchum:  Website


Matejka, Cindy : Language Arts 7

Matejka, Cindy | Language Arts 7

My Email: Cindy.Matejka@washk12.org

 

 


Mathematics 6th
Groves, Michelle : Math 6

Groves, Michelle | Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Groves@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy | Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Special Education; Math 6

Hamrick, Kasey | Special Education; Math 6

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Mathematics 7th
Linford, Jill : Math 7; Science 6

Linford, Jill | Math 7; Science 6

My Email: Jill.Linford@washk12.org


Ott, Angie : Math 7

Ott, Angie | Math 7

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org

Schoology          Textbook


Rawson, Gina : STEM; Math 7 Support

Rawson, Gina | STEM; Math 7 Support

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Yorgason, Becky : Math 7

Yorgason, Becky | Math 7

My Email: Becky.Yorgason@washk12.org


Zwahlen, Laura : Math 7

Zwahlen, Laura | Math 7

My Email: Laura.Zwahlen@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Zwahlen


Science 6th
Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 6

Gregoire, Rebecca | Science 6

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org


Linford, Jill : Math 7; Science 6

Linford, Jill | Math 7; Science 6

My Email: Jill.Linford@washk12.org


Shaum, Debbie : Science 6

Shaum, Debbie | Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum

Schoology


Science 7th
Gillman, Shari : Science 7

Gillman, Shari | Science 7

My Email: Shari.Gillman@washk12.org

Websites: Schoology
                        Substitute Support


Mills, Craig : Science 7; STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7; STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org

Website: Mr. Mills


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John | Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org

Mr. Stokes: Website


CCA
Callister, Megan : CCA

Callister, Megan | CCA

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CCA

Rosenkrantz, Julie | CCA

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Van den Eikhof, Steve : CCA

Van den Eikhof, Steve | CCA

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.

Schoology


Fine Arts
Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten | Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org

Website:   Orchestra

Website:   Morning Strings

Schoology


Myrick, Kyle : Theater

Myrick, Kyle | Theater

My Email: Kyle.Myrick@washk12.org


Shumway, Hannah : Art

Shumway, Hannah | Art

My Email: Hannah.Shumway@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Shumway


Smith, Christi : Choir

Smith, Christi | Choir

My Email: Christi.Smith@washk12.org


Wood, Audrey : Band

Wood, Audrey | Band

My Email: Audrey.Wood@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Wood Band


Physical Education/Health
Cave, Katie : Physical Education

Cave, Katie | Physical Education

My Email: Katie.Cave@washk12.org


Jenson, Doug : Physical Education/Health

Jenson, Doug | Physical Education/Health

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness          Health Link


Special Education
Anderson, Soleil : Special Education

Anderson, Soleil | Special Education

My Email: Soleil.Anderson@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Special Education; Math 6

Hamrick, Kasey | Special Education; Math 6

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Hanza, Crystal : Special Education

Hanza, Crystal | Special Education

My Email: Crystal.Hanza@washk12.org


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi | Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


STEM / Creative Coding
Flowers, Joel : Creative Coding

Flowers, Joel | Creative Coding

My Email: Joel.Flowers@washk12.org


Mills, Craig : Science 7; STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7; STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org

Website: Mr. Mills


Rawson, Gina : STEM; Math 7 Support

Rawson, Gina | STEM; Math 7 Support

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi | Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


Utah Studies
Hendrixson, Ms. : Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

Hendrixson, Ms. | Language Arts 7; Utah Studies

My Email: Madelynn.Hendrixson@washk12.org


Thunderbolts

Sunrise Ridge Intermediate School

ENSURING HIGH LEVELS OF LEARNING FOR EVERY STUDENT

Achieve, Belong, Contribute

Contact Us

3167 South  2350 East
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: (435) 652-4772
F: (435) 652-4777