Teachers and Staff

All Faculty
Ferrell, Sandy : Principal

Ferrell, Sandy | Principal

My Email: Sandy.Ferrell@washk12.org


Wyatt, Randy : Wyatt, Randy

Wyatt, Randy | Wyatt, Randy

My Email: Randy.Wyatt@washk12.org


Allred, Becky : LA 6 and Social Studies

Allred, Becky | LA 6 and Social Studies

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Allred

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Callister, Megan : CCA

Callister, Megan | CCA

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten | Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org

Website:   Orchestra

Website:   Morning Strings

Schoology


Cozzens, Cheryl : Media Center

Cozzens, Cheryl | Media Center

My Email: Cheryl.Cozzens@washk12.org


Cyran, Christopher : SPED 6th and 7th Grade

Cyran, Christopher | SPED 6th and 7th Grade

My Email: Christopher.Cyran@washk12.org


Ford, Allyson : Language Arts 7

Ford, Allyson | Language Arts 7

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Frabasilio, Angie : Math 6, Math 7, Virtual

Frabasilio, Angie | Math 6, Math 7, Virtual

My Email: Angie.Frabasilio@washk12.org

Website: Schoology


Gillman, Shari : Science 7

Gillman, Shari | Science 7

My Email: Shari.Gillman@washk12.org

Websites: Schoology
                        Substitute Support


Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 6

Gregoire, Rebecca | Science 6

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org


Groves, Michelle : Math 6

Groves, Michelle | Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Groves@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy | Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Special Education

Hamrick, Kasey | Special Education

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Humpherys, Jann : Math and Science, 6th Grade

Humpherys, Jann | Math and Science, 6th Grade

My Email: Jann.Humpherys@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Humpherys


Jenson, Doug : PE/Health

Jenson, Doug | PE/Health

My Email: Doug.Jenson@washk12.org

Website:   Thunderbolt Fitness          Health Link


Ketchum, Alissa : Language Arts 7

Ketchum, Alissa | Language Arts 7

My Email: Alissa.Ketchum@washk12.org

Ms. Ketchum:  Website


Kimzey, Melodie : Choir

Kimzey, Melodie | Choir

My Email: melodie.kimzey@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Kimzey


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6

Leavitt, Danielle | Language Arts 6

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org

Art Website:  Ms. Leavitt


McBride, Liz : LA 6 and Social Studies

McBride, Liz | LA 6 and Social Studies

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org

Website:   Liz McBride

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Mills, Craig : Science 7 and STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7 and STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org

Website: Mr. Mills


Ott, Angie : Math 7

Ott, Angie | Math 7

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org

Schoology          Textbook


Rawson, Gina : STEM, Math 7 Support

Rawson, Gina | STEM, Math 7 Support

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CCA

Rosenkrantz, Julie | CCA

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Shaum, Debbi : Science 6

Shaum, Debbi | Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum

Schoology


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi | Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


Shumway, Hannah : Art

Shumway, Hannah | Art

My Email: Hannah.Shumway@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Shumway


Smith, Mindy : Counselor

Smith, Mindy | Counselor

My Email: Mindy.Smith@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John | Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org

Mr. Stokes: Website


Tanzer, Alison : Physical Education, Special Education

Tanzer, Alison | Physical Education, Special Education

My Email: Alison.Tanzer@washk12.org


Thacker, Alison : Counselor

Thacker, Alison | Counselor

My Email: Alison.Thacker@washk12.org

Website:   SRI Counseling


Thompson, Morgan : Language Arts 6, Yearbook

Thompson, Morgan | Language Arts 6, Yearbook

My Email: Morgan.Thompson@washk12.org

Website:    Mrs. Thompson

Website:    Utah Compose


Van den Eikhof, Steve : CCA

Van den Eikhof, Steve | CCA

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.

Schoology


White, Krista : Language Arts 6, Social Studies

White, Krista | Language Arts 6, Social Studies

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. White

Website:    Utah Compose

Schoology


Wood, Audrey : Band

Wood, Audrey | Band

My Email: Audrey.Wood@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Wood Band


Zwahlen, Laura : Math 7

Zwahlen, Laura | Math 7

My Email: Laura.Zwahlen@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Zwahlen


Administrators
Ferrell, Sandy : Principal

Ferrell, Sandy | Principal

My Email: Sandy.Ferrell@washk12.org


Wyatt, Randy : Wyatt, Randy

Wyatt, Randy | Wyatt, Randy

My Email: Randy.Wyatt@washk12.org


Language Arts 6th / Social Studies
Allred, Becky : LA 6 and Social Studies

Allred, Becky | LA 6 and Social Studies

My Email: Becky.Allred@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Allred

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Leavitt, Danielle : Language Arts 6

Leavitt, Danielle | Language Arts 6

My Email: Danielle.Leavitt@washk12.org

Art Website:  Ms. Leavitt


McBride, Liz : LA 6 and Social Studies

McBride, Liz | LA 6 and Social Studies

My Email: Liz.McBride@washk12.org

Website:   Liz McBride

Website:   Utah Compose

Schoology


Thompson, Morgan : Language Arts 6, Yearbook

Thompson, Morgan | Language Arts 6, Yearbook

My Email: Morgan.Thompson@washk12.org

Website:    Mrs. Thompson

Website:    Utah Compose


White, Krista : Language Arts 6, Social Studies

White, Krista | Language Arts 6, Social Studies

My Email: Krista.White@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. White

Website:    Utah Compose

Schoology


Language Arts 7th
Ford, Allyson : Language Arts 7

Ford, Allyson | Language Arts 7

My Email: Allyson.Ford@washk12.org


Ketchum, Alissa : Language Arts 7

Ketchum, Alissa | Language Arts 7

My Email: Alissa.Ketchum@washk12.org

Ms. Ketchum:  Website


Mathematics 6th
Frabasilio, Angie : Math 6, Math 7, Virtual

Frabasilio, Angie | Math 6, Math 7, Virtual

My Email: Angie.Frabasilio@washk12.org

Website: Schoology


Groves, Michelle : Math 6

Groves, Michelle | Math 6

My Email: Michelle.Groves@washk12.org


Gubler, Amy : Math 6

Gubler, Amy | Math 6

My Email: Amy.Gubler@washk12.org


Humpherys, Jann : Math and Science, 6th Grade

Humpherys, Jann | Math and Science, 6th Grade

My Email: Jann.Humpherys@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Humpherys


Mathematics 7th
Frabasilio, Angie : Math 6, Math 7, Virtual

Frabasilio, Angie | Math 6, Math 7, Virtual

My Email: Angie.Frabasilio@washk12.org

Website: Schoology


Ott, Angie : Math 7

Ott, Angie | Math 7

My Email: Angie.Ott@washk12.org

Schoology          Textbook


Rawson, Gina : STEM, Math 7 Support

Rawson, Gina | STEM, Math 7 Support

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Zwahlen, Laura : Math 7

Zwahlen, Laura | Math 7

My Email: Laura.Zwahlen@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Zwahlen


Science 6th
Gregoire, Rebecca : Science 6

Gregoire, Rebecca | Science 6

My Email: Rebecca.Gregoire@washk12.org


Humpherys, Jann : Math and Science, 6th Grade

Humpherys, Jann | Math and Science, 6th Grade

My Email: Jann.Humpherys@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Humpherys


Shaum, Debbi : Science 6

Shaum, Debbi | Science 6

My Email: Debra.Shaum@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Shaum

Schoology


Science 7th
Gillman, Shari : Science 7

Gillman, Shari | Science 7

My Email: Shari.Gillman@washk12.org

Websites: Schoology
                        Substitute Support


Mills, Craig : Science 7 and STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7 and STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org

Website: Mr. Mills


Stokes, John : Science 7

Stokes, John | Science 7

My Email: John.Stokes@washk12.org

Mr. Stokes: Website


CCA
Callister, Megan : CCA

Callister, Megan | CCA

My Email: Megan.Callister@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Callister


Rosenkrantz, Julie : CCA

Rosenkrantz, Julie | CCA

My Email: Julie.Rosenkrantz@washk12.org

Website:   Mrs. Rosenkrantz


Van den Eikhof, Steve : CCA

Van den Eikhof, Steve | CCA

My Email: Steven.VandenEikhof@washk12.org

Website:   Mr. V.

Schoology


Special Education
Cyran, Christopher : SPED 6th and 7th Grade

Cyran, Christopher | SPED 6th and 7th Grade

My Email: Christopher.Cyran@washk12.org


Hamrick, Kasey : Special Education

Hamrick, Kasey | Special Education

My Email: Kasey.Hamrick@washk12.org


Shields, Cindi : Special Education

Shields, Cindi | Special Education

My Email: Cynthia.Shields@washk12.org

 Website: Mrs. Shields


Tanzer, Alison : Physical Education, Special Education

Tanzer, Alison | Physical Education, Special Education

My Email: Alison.Tanzer@washk12.org


STEM / Creative Coding
Mills, Craig : Science 7 and STEM

Mills, Craig | Science 7 and STEM

My Email: Craig.Mills@washk12.org

Website: Mr. Mills


Rawson, Gina : STEM, Math 7 Support

Rawson, Gina | STEM, Math 7 Support

My Email: Gina.Rawson@washk12.org


Visual Art, Band, Orchestra, Choir
Candland, Kirsten : Orchestra

Candland, Kirsten | Orchestra

My Email: Kirsten.Candland@washk12.org

Website:   Orchestra

Website:   Morning Strings

Schoology


Kimzey, Melodie : Choir

Kimzey, Melodie | Choir

My Email: melodie.kimzey@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Kimzey


Shumway, Hannah : Art

Shumway, Hannah | Art

My Email: Hannah.Shumway@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Shumway


Wood, Audrey : Band

Wood, Audrey | Band

My Email: Audrey.Wood@washk12.org

Website: Ms. Wood Band


Thunderbolts

Sunrise Ridge Intermediate School

ENSURING HIGH LEVELS OF LEARNING FOR EVERY STUDENT

Achieve, Belong, Contribute

Contact Us

3167 South  2350 East
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: (435) 652-4772
F: (435) 652-4777